We are sad to see you go! When you wish to remove all your details, you can do so in the "Settings" section.

In the top navigation bar, hover over the icon with your initials or your photo and select "Settings" to get to your profile. Then, simply click on "Delete Account".

Your profile and details will be deleted immediately.

Related Topics

How can I change my password?

How can I change the language on the platform?

Did this answer your question?