A fully completed profile is the best way to present yourself to employers. The more information you provide, the higher your chances are of showing up in an employer search! You can track your progress using the status bar at the top of your profile.

You can add the usual information to your profile, such as education and work experience as well as being able to upload your CV. We've also created sections that are designed to give employers unique forward-looking insights. Such as what interests you and what values you would be looking for from a future employer.

Account Settings:

Change password

You can reset your password in “Settings” > “Update Password”.

Deleting your account

We’re sad to see you go! When you wish to remove all your details, you can go to “Settings”, scroll down to Account and click “Delete Account”. Your profile and details will be deleted immediately.


Did this answer your question?