By default, employers see all participant profiles. However, as the organizer, you can restrict the number of profiles shown to an employer which results in employers only getting access to participants who have applied for their sessions, expressed interest in their company (by using the "I'm Interested" button on their profile), or sent 1- 1 chat requests.

Did this answer your question?